How many grams are in half a cup?

Grams in a 1/2 cup varies with the denseness. In dry goods, Flour is 68 grams. White sugar is 100 , and packed brown sugar 110 grams. Solids 1/2 cup of butter, equals 113 grams. For Liquids: a half cup of Water 118, whole milk 123 grams. Corn oil is 120 grams, while olive oil is 130 grams.