Where do seahawks live?

A Seahawk is another name for an Osprey, a bird of prey that feeds mostly on fish (hence the name's sea part). The nest, or eyrie, is generally built on the top of a large tree, usually a conifer or other deciduous trees. Ospreys may nest on cliff ledges, coastal rocks, buoys and electricity pylons.