What are the instructions for cooking bacon in the oven?

Line the baking sheet pan with foil, Evenly space the bacon apart, be careful not to overlap. Bake at 375°F for 15 minutes, then carefully flip over and cook until the bacon is fully cooked, golden in color and crisp, about 5 minutes depending on the thickness.