Who's the screen writer efron?

Nora Ephron (Born 5-19-1941 – Died 6-26-2012) was an American journalist, writer, and filmmaker. She is best known for her romantic comedy films and was nominated three times for the Academy Award for Best Writing: for Silkwood ('83), When Harry Met Sally ('89), and Sleepless in Seattle ('93).