Which famous people were born on the twenty eighth of february?

Birthday wishes go out to John Turturro, Ali Larter Gilbert Gottfried

---

Familiar names with February 28 birthdays include Pierre Fatou, Linus Pauling, Bugsy Siegel, Gavin MacLeod, Tommy Tune, Frank Bonner, Brian Jones, Bubba Smith, Syreeta, Bernadette Peters, Gilbert Gottfried, Terry Leahy, John Tuturro, Butch Leitzinger, Ali Larter, and Karolína Kurková.