What are the three bad curses in harry potter?

The three bad curses in Harry Potter are the Imperius Curse, the Cruciatus Curse, and Avada Kedavra

---

The 3 bad or Unforgivable Curses in Harry Potter are the Cruciatus Curse, causing excruciating pain; the Imperius Curse, controlling the actions of the victim; and the Killing Curse, causing instant death.