What chemical do mosquito trucks spray?

The pesticide used is called Anvil 10+10, a product extensively tested and used in both ground-level and aerial spraying in the U.S. to control mosquitoes. Anvil 10+10 contains two chemical ingredients: Sumithrin and Piperonyl butoxide.