How many girls can a fit in the tesla?

The Tesla Model X seats 5, 6 or 7 people depending on the configuration. Model S and Model 3 seat 5 people. In many states the law says that you can only seat as many passengers as there are seat belts. If you have a Tesla, follow Elon Musk on Twitter