Why isn't a coconut a mammal?

In order for a coconut to be considered a mammal, it must have some of these following characteristics , (1. it must be warm blooded , (2. a diaphram, (3. grow hair or fur, (4. a 4chamber heart , (5. a single bone lower jaw ,(6. a 1 time tooth replacement, (7. mammary glands to feed live offspring