Does disney own nickelodeon?

No. Viacom owns Nickelodeon.

---

No

---

No, Nickelodeon is owned by the company Viacom.

---

No, Disney does not own Nickelodeon. Nickelodeon is owned by the company Viacom.

---

No

---

Not yet