What are all the songs from zombies two?

The songs included in the movie Zombies 2 are: We Own the Night, Call to the Wild, The New Kid in Town, One for All, Like the Zombies Do, Flesh & Bone, Gotta Find Where I Belong, We Got This, and I'm Winning.

---

"We Got This" "We Own the Night" "Like the Zombies Do" "Gotta Find Where I Belong" "Call to the Wild" "I'm Winning" "Flesh & Bone" "One For All" "Someday (Reprise)" "The New Kid in Town"