Are birds in class reptilia?

No, birds are a separate class. From Wikipedia: “Reptiles, …are the animals in the class Reptilia (/rɛpˈtɪliə/), a paraphyletic grouping comprising all sauropsid amniotes except Aves (birds). …In the Linnaean classification system, birds are considered a separate class to reptiles.

---

No they aren’t