Who is commander gree from star wars?

Clone Commander Gree, CC-1004, was a Clone Commander in the Grand Army of the Republic and led the Elite Corps of clone troopers during the Clone Wars. He saw deployments on such heated battlefronts as Kashyyyk. Gree himself wore camouflaged armor to better blend into jungle surroundings.