What are the girl scout cookie names?

As of 2019 here are the Girl Scout cookies: S'more, Thin Mint, Caramel Delite or Samoa, Peanut Butter Patty or Tagalog, Shortbread or Trefoil, Do-Si-Do or Peanut Butter Sandwich, Lemonade, Savannah Smiles, Thanks-a-lot, Toffee-tastic, and Caramel Chocolate Chip (gluten-free).