What's the biggest backpack in the world?

The largest backpack measured 39 ft 9.16 in in height, 30 ft 5.35 inches in width, 16 ft 9.57 in. in depth and was manufactured by Mega Adygea-Kuban, in Krasnodar, Russia, on August 6th, 2015. The backpack was unveiled in front of the Mega Adygea-Kuban