What can you make out of a tissue box?

You can make many things with a tissues box like: Baby Learning Boxes. Cool DIY Barbie Couch. Monster Candy Dish. Upcycled Tissue Box Dollhouse. Inexpensive DIY Drawer Organizers. Upcycled Tissue Box Dryer Lint Holder. Recycled Tissue Box Farm Animals.