How many times is under the sun used in ecclesiastes?

Ecclesiastes is a sermon by someone known as 'the preacher. ' He talks about life in general but in this part, Ecclesiastes 1: 9, he makes the point that there is nothing new in this world. He uses the phrase 'under the sun,' specifying the endeavors of living human beings on Earth.