What is the definition of shrub?

A woody plant of relatively low height, having several stems arising from the base and lacking a single trunk; a bush. A beverage made from fruit juice, sugar, and a liquor such as rum or brandy. A drink or cordial prepared from the juice of fruit and various other ingredients