How do you reheat beef wellington?

In the microwave, reheat a slice for 1 minute at 50% power. If that's not enough, try 30 seconds more at 50% power. In the oven, try 250 degrees for 10-15 minutes. For frozen slices, start at 400 degrees for 10 minutes, then drop to 250 degrees for 10 minutes. Be careful not to overheat it.