Who is lady blacksmith?

Ladysmith Black Mambazo, also sometimes referred to as Lady Blacksmith Mambazo, are a South African male choral group singing in the vocal styles of isicathamiya and mbube. They rose to worldwide prominence as a result of singing with Paul Simon on his 1986 album Graceland