What is the highest planet?

Jupiter.

---

Height is a measure from the base of an object to its top. Thus a planet does not have height. However, in our solar system the largest planet is Jupiter, based on mass and volume. By mass, Jupiter contains over 300 times more mass than Earth. By volume, Jupiter is 11 times the diameter of Earth.