What birthdays are on january eleventh?

Familiar names with January 11 birthdays include Alexander Hamilton, Ezra Cornell, Bayard Taylor, Alice Paul, Lionel Stander, Rod Taylor, Goldie Hill, Bud Acton, Naomi Judd, Bille Bank, Ben Crenshaw, Lee Ritenour, Big Bank Hank, Mary J. Blige, Amanda Peet, Rory Fitzpatrick, and Cody Simpson.