What is the incredible hulk's weakness?

While Hulk's rage makes him almost completely invulnerable and the strongest being in the entire universe, it also is a huge weakness. The increase of his power when in rage mode is massive. However, at the same time, he also loses almost all his intelligence when he grows angrier.