How many trollhunters are there?

There are 6 books in the Trollhunters Series. Book 1, The Adventure Begins. Book 2, Welcome to the Darklands. Book 3, The Book of Ga-Huel. Book 4, Age of the Amulet. Book 5, The Way of The Wizard. And Book 6, Angore Reborn.