What's the nintendo theme?

Today full of energy Mario is still running running! Go save Princess Peach Go! Today full of energy Mario runs! Today full of energy jumping! Today full of energy searching for coins! Today keep going Mario! Get a mushroom it’s Super Mario! Get a flower it’s Fire Mario! Goomba!Troopa!Buzzy Beetle!