How old are the brady bunch kids?

Barry Williams, Greg Brady, is now 64 years old. Maureen McCormick Marcia Brady is 63 years old now...Christopher Knight Peter Brady is 61 years old , Eve Plumb (Jan Brady) is 61 years old, Mike Lookinland (Bobby Brady) is 58 years old, Susan Olsen (Cindy Brady) is 61 years old,