What famous people were born on july eighth?

Familiar names with July 8 birthdays include Eli Lilly, John D Rockefeller, Percy Grainger, J F Powers, Marty Feldman, Steve Lawrence, Jeffrey Tambor, Kim Darby, Raffi, Wolfgang Puck, Anjelika Houston, Jack Lambert, Kevin Bacon, Toby Keith, Billy Crudup, Beck, Sophia Bush, and Jaden Smith.