Is w. w. e. wrestling real?

While the outcomes are scripted, the amount of skill and dedication is very real.

---

Of coarse it is not. It is staged but still take a lot of hard work and skill.

---

WWE shows are not legitimate contests, but purely entertainment-based featuring storyline-driven, scripted, and choreographed matches, though matches often include moves that can put performers at risk of injury or even death. This was first publicly acknowledged by WWE owner Vince McMahon in 1989.