When does the el camino breaking bad movie come out?

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie had its world premiere on October 7, 2019, at the Regency Village Theatre in Los Angeles. The film was released on October 11, 2019, on Netflix, with later airings scheduled on AMC.