What is the most flammable thing on earth?

The most flammable chemical is probably chlorine trifluoride, ClF3. This colorless, toxic, corrosive gas (or pale greenish-yellow liquid) is so reactive that it initiates combustion in just about any material you can name, and it doesn't require an ignition source to get the fire started.