What were hercules tasks?

One: Kill the Nemean Lion. ... Two: Kill the Lernean Hydra. ... Three: Capture the Cerynian Hind. ... Four: Capture the Erymanthian Boar. ... Five: Clean the Augean Stables. ... Six: Kill the Stymphalian Birds. ... Seven: Capture the Cretan Bull. ... Eight: Capture the Horses of Diomedes.