What happens in breaking bad season 5 episode 13?

The answer to your question, What happens in breaking bad season 5 episode 13 is, Todd Alquist receives a call from Walter White, asking his uncle, Jack Welker, to put a hit on Jesse Pinkman. Jack tells Walt that he will only kill Jesse if Walt teaches Todd to cook his signature blue meth.