Who is diane king hall?

Dianne King Hall is a CBS correspondent who Covers the New York Stock Exchange. Prior to that she was a business anchor reporter for NY1. Previously, she worked as a freelance reporter for CNN and as a contributing business anchor reporter for Reuters Television.