Who is twitch underscore finas?

Stephen Laurel "tWitch" Boss is an American freestyle hip hop dancer, choreographer, actor, television producer, and television personality. In 2008, he was the runner-up in the American So You Think You Can Dance. Since 2014, he has been featured on The Ellen DeGeneres Show as a cohost/sidekick