How many pickles in a pack?

I'm not sure what a PACK is, but 2 gallons, 8 dry quarts, or 16 dry pints make up a PECK. Four pecks make a bushel. When Peter Piper picked his peck of pickled peppers, he picked the equivalent of quarter of a bushel.