Who is the actress who played daniel in her evil twin dominique?

The actress who played Danielle & her evil twin Dominique was Margot Kidder. Margaret Ruth Kidder, known professionally as Margot Kidder, was a Canadian-American actress whose career spanned five decades. Her accolades include three Canadian Screen Awards and one Daytime Emmy Award.