How much does a twenty twenty two mini cooper cost?

2022 Mini Cooper Prices start at $28,600 and go up depending on model and features.

---

The base Mini Cooper Hardtop 2 Door has a starting MSRP of $22,900. That rises to $26,900 for the Mini Cooper S and $32,900 for the John Cooper Works. The four-door and convertible models are pricier, with the convertible JCW starting at $38,900