Who is chance crawford?

Chace Crawford is an American actor from Lubbock Texas who is best known for his role as Nate Archibald in the CW's Gossip Girl teen drama. He also starred in the films, The Covenant, The Haunting of Molly Hartley, Twelve, and What to Expect When You're Expecting.