What's another name for fortune teller?

clairvoyant, crystal gazer, psychic, prophet, forecaster of the future, seer, oracle, soothsayer, prognosticator, prophesier, augur, diviner, sibyl, medium, spiritualist, telepathist, telepath, mind reader, palmist, palm reader, chiromancer, astrologer, spaewife, spiritist