How tall is stuart little?

Stuart Little is two inches tall. The children's book by E.B. White, published in 1945, is the episodic story of the title character, a two-inch-tall boy who resembles a mouse, is noted for its understated humor, graceful wit, and ironic juxtaposition of fantasy and possibility.