How do you get chocolate out of your shirt?

Rinse the back of the stained fabric with cold running water or soda water. Ideally, hold the reverse of the fabric under the tap or—if that's impossible—saturate the stain with cold water or soda water. This will help loosen the chocolate particles and drive them out of the clothing fibers.