How many varieties of hamburger helper are there?

According to the product website, there are 24 options of Hamburger Helper, with flavors including everything from Philly Cheesesteak to Four Cheese Lasagna and Cheesy Enchilada. Of course, hamburger isn't the only meat option, either.