How many sides do a heart have?

Technically speaking the heart has two sides: the left and right side. Each side has one atrium (top) and one ventricle (bottom). Although, for clinical diagnosis, areas of the heart are distinguished by the location terms; anterior (front), posterior (rear), lateral (side), and inferior (underside)