What is gemini home entertainment?

Gemini Home Entertainment is a Web Video horror anthology series by Remy Abode. The videos are presented in the form of short guides, documentaries or adverts distributed by the (fictitious) Gemini Home Entertainment video company. They depict a world where things went wrong.