What are silly things to do?

Just dance and have fun!

---

Here are some silly things to do: Hide a walkie-talkie in the bushes near your mailbox and scream whenever someone walks past. Go to a pet store and ask a clerk how long it will take for the birdseed to sprout and grow birds. Fill a mayo jar with vanilla pudding and eat it in the park.