What continent did dinosaurs live on?

North and South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Antarctica and Australia or, rather, the landmasses that corresponded to these continents during the Mesozoic Era were all home to an impressive assortment of dinosaurs between 230 and 65 million years ago