What's the lyrics to sicko mode?

Here's part of the lyrics, Astro, yeah Sun is down, freezin' cold That's how we already know winter's here My dawg would prolly do it for a Louis belt That's just all he know, he don't know nothin' else I tried to show 'em, yeah I tried to show 'em, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah