How many candy canes long is santa's sleigh?

Santa’s Sleigh is 6 feet tall with an overall length of 28 feet 8 inches according to dimensions dot guide. The average candy cane length is 5 inches in length. Therefore Santa's sleigh is 68.8 candy canes long.