Do you know indigo montoya?

Inigo Montoya is a fictional character from William Goldman's 1973 novel The Princess Bride. In Rob Reiner's 1987 film adaptation, he was portrayed by Mandy Patinkin. Montoya, an expert Spanish fencer, was on a revenge quest to find and kill the man who murdered his father.