Can you fry with avocado oil?

Avocado oil is a great choice for frying. It's unrefined like extra virgin olive oil, but has a high smoking point, which means it can be used to cook at high heat like stir-frys. It doesn't have much flavor, which makes it a good option for cooking without covering up the natural flavors of food.